top of page
Zoeken
  • Foto van schrijverSpyro

#1 Fudanshi Koukou Seikatsu


So I finished the first anime on my on-hold list: Fudanshi Koukou Seikatsu. I had this one on-hold at 6/12 episodes, so I only needed 18-20 minutes of my times to finish this since it is a short anime (3 mins per episode).


Basically the anime is about a fudanshi, Sakaguchi (Guchi) and his friends and it's pretty much what you'd expect of a short: quick paced, not much character development, and in the end it's over before you know it.


To me it feels like this was made to promote the manga with the same name and I do feel like wanting to read that one even though I just thought about quitting collecting manga. So, mission complete :)


Now I only need to watch the special, but I guess I'll pick that one up later.


This one can be watched legally on Crunchyroll.


3 weergaven0 opmerkingen

Recente blogposts

Alles weergeven
bottom of page