top of page
Zoeken
  • Foto van schrijverSpyro

Challenge - I'm getting rid of my backlog

Hi there, welcome to my blog and thanks for taking the time to read this!


Since I've started to keep track of my anime on MyAnimeList, I've been dealing with a huge backlog of on-hold and watching anime. I used to watch anime seasonally as they were airing, but as time went on I've started to watch everything on dvd/blu-ray/legal stream as much as possible, hence my backlog grew even more. Studying and working doesn't help either, haha.


With this blog I'd like to try and get rid of my backlog as much as possible. I'm sure I won't be able to watch everything due to availability (ugh, Croket), but I want to get my on-hold list on MAL as clean as possible again.


Why? See the image below



Yep, this is currently me, on the 29th of June 2020, with 94 On-Hold anime, 20 watching and 3 dropped... Also almost 1000 anime on the 'Plan to Watch' list. So I really need to do something about that On-Hold list before it reaches 100+


In further blogs I will talk about the anime I've watched and about how hopefully my backlog dropped in size. My MAL is 'Spyro', so y'all can keep track.


Cheers! M.

8 weergaven0 opmerkingen

Recente blogposts

Alles weergeven
bottom of page